Spring Awards Ceremony

Each spring the Honors College hosts an awards ceremony at which we recognize the recipients of our many scholarships, distinctions, and awards. The Fellowships Office, Office of Service Learning, and the Committee for Undergraduate Education (Hesburgh Scholarship) also participate in the event. Honors College students may apply for these scholarships here.

2020 Honors College Scholarships and Award Recipients

Freshman Scholarships

  • Jeffrey Bittle
  • Mae Chott
  • Alana Hatanaka

Sophomore Scholarships

  • Kate Boley
  • Abby Land
  • Rushil Thakker

Junior Scholarships

  • Katherine Kovacich
  • Chloe Shoemaker
  • Benjamin Steger

Charles M. Hudson Scholarship

  • Rebecca Jackoway
  • Mia Berkstresser

Harry J. and Richard Hocks Endowed Fellowship

  • Sofia Voss

W. Alton Jones Memorial Scholarship

  • Lauren Greiner
  • Caitlin Kimes

Rhodes Clay Scholarship

  • Della Rodenbaugh
  • Hannah Sears

Hayden Honors College/Arts & Sciences Scholarship

  • Zoe Rich

Outstanding Discovery Fellows Awards

  • Aubrielle Maginness
  • Jacob LaGesse
  • David Stroman
  • Leo Koenigsfeld
  • Tracey Singer

Honors College Outstanding Senior Award

  • Christian Cmehil-Warn
  • Tony Vazquez

Honors College Outstanding Faculty Award