Affiliated Faculty

Carolyn Anderson, Ellis Fischel Cancer Center Research

Dr. Carolyn Anderson

Simon-Ellebracht Professor in Medicinal Chemistry, Professor of Radiology

1514 Research Park Drive

Phone: (573) 882-6948

Email: carolyn.j.anderson@missouri.edu

David Beversdorf

Dr. David Beversdorf

Professor, Radiology, Neurology, and Psychology

Thompson Center, Suite 110

Phone: (573) 882-6081

Email: beversdorfd@health.missouri.edu

Katina_Bitsicas_Headshot

Katina Bitsicas

Assistant Professor, Visual Studies (Digital Storytelling)

226 Tate Hall

Email: bitsicask@missouri.edu

Botswana Blackburn

Dr. Botswana Blackburn

Associate Teaching Professor, Health Sciences

301 Clark Hall

Phone: 573-882-2255

Email: blackburnbt@umsystem.edu

Jennifer Bohanek

Dr. Jennifer Bohanek

Assistant Research Professor, Psychological Sciences

Email: bohanekj@missouri.edu

Nicole Campione-Barr

Dr. Nicole Campione-Barr

Professor, Psychology

204D McAlester Hall

Email: campionebarrn@missouri.edu

Michael Chapman

Dr. Michael Chapman

Professor and Chair, Biochemistry

117 Schweitzer Hall

Phone: (573) 882-4845

Email: chapmanms@missouri.edu

Adam Cletzer

Dr. Adam Cletzer

Assistant Professor, Agricultural Education and Leadership

122 Gentry Hall

Phone: 573-884-6503

Email: cletzerd@umsystem.edu

Sam Cohen

Dr. Samuel Cohen

Associate Professor, English

208 Tate Hall

Email: cohenss@missouri.edu

Erin Dannecker

Dr. Erin Dannecker

Associate Professor, Health Professions

801 Clark Hall

Phone: (573) 882-8698

Email: danneckere@health.missouri.edu